[TASK] Update jQuery to 1.11.1 38/31038/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 10:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 13:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitbff12fd2343bb12edc95ef6638dd3bf2ebaca490
tree38156b67c3e8ff4cc6f1a1c84266bfe8e28e8f3a
parent7a0eb4c0a63ebf49411e61e86a5df20a67242408
[TASK] Update jQuery to 1.11.1

Resolves: #59791
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: I71e998b693144e313b1d8dbcf70b488ef143141a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31038
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.1.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.1.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Layouts/Step.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html