[BUGFIX] ConfigurationManager must use namespaced FrontendSimulator
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:19:24 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:21:05 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commitbfad5a1a7e0adf34c1fa8485ba47454683b4bae2
tree5ecdd41679dc113c78de36648768f7c198cfbfa6
parentb6d31d0d983f738818fb92c38f778df0118fbacf
[BUGFIX] ConfigurationManager must use namespaced FrontendSimulator

Since TYPO3 6.0 all classes are namespaced.
Though a compatibility layer exists all calls on old
class names should be avoided, so this patch replaces
calls on Tx_Extbase_Utility_FrontendSimulator with
\TYPO3\CMS\Extbase\Utility\FrontendSimulatorUtility.

Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Fixes: #44806
Change-Id: I60dd5f4fee8d5df8a79bb931e946a867b0083291
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17703
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Configuration/AbstractConfigurationManager.php