[BUGFIX] Apply correct button styles on EDITPANEL for pages 59/54859/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 16:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commitbf9b0e276ebf73fa305f851113099e77ef831b36
tree1bab5f32bb8e7a4d322d00721f70a3c77945d390
parent1578f20bcacf756aed7100003c645121e86ac1a3
[BUGFIX] Apply correct button styles on EDITPANEL for pages

Resolves: #83162
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I76bc60d9ac94eb1fe510bfe324cf49c0ed3bf896
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54859
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/adminpanel.scss
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/Css/adminpanel.css