[BUGFIX] TCA pages:subtitle is missing eval=trim 33/26933/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:10:05 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 05:13:31 +0000 (06:13 +0100)
commitbf81f39a62f6b6b63c466fd7100b3f4a38a0dea2
treeeb8b334dcb44ee95b9f6e4a740b6d305df149863
parent82ce800d555242237f7a110e24dc78664b2becc6
[BUGFIX] TCA pages:subtitle is missing eval=trim

The TCA pages misses 'trim' as eval setting for column subtitle.
The title field and the subtitle field of pages_language_overlay
already have a trim setting applied.

Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Resolves: #55113
Change-Id: Icfa441c0010214e3718ed6923ffd7443ce032f81
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26933
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Marcin S?gol
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/pages.php