[FEATURE] Make path separator of search result configurable 01/36001/14
authorFrederic Gaus <gaus@flagbit.de>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 20:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commitbf8064a9ddca3c1c2c8028888cebabccb002e7e5
tree608c2d5b767916f7efe8abd8c435ea9f226e11ff
parent9814a2c4a2e1364be015aa45f848ae36a2a2c8ae
[FEATURE] Make path separator of search result configurable

This patch makes the hard coded path separator ("/") of the
indexed_search search result configurable with TypoScript.
You can use option split syntax to wrap each page title separately.

It also makes getPathFromPageId() return already
htmlspecialcharsed string.

Resolves: #23156
Releases: master
Change-Id: I76dc55518ffb0702d669b043249dc70fc9492d82
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36001
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-23156-IndexedSearchMakePathSeparatorOfSearchResultConfigurable.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Configuration/TypoScript/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ext_typoscript_setup.txt