[BUGFIX] IRRE handle useCombination correctly 86/44686/10
authorAndreas Allacher <andreas@allacher.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 07:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:11:45 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commitbf34bbaf19f40486314b56a5cd3a77516c8a1969
treeadc9ca56f330df98cbdf7f030dc805585953a153
parent994baa0bb0b8f66752f1099a8eb22f7c943c388c
[BUGFIX] IRRE handle useCombination correctly

There are currently some errors when using useCombination:
1.) Fatal error when adding a record via foreign_selector
2.) Missing data from useCombination
3.) Opening records via ajax missing data or
fails completely due to record not being found

This change fixes those.

Change-Id: I4a9ca3646de88427a2f2e6f175e278df795785d0
Resolves: #71488
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44686
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php