[BUGFIX] Fix double quotes in ElementBrowser JS 24/27924/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 23:56:39 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:27:24 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
commitbf20c33d1b4d4bd0115ac01195651a60bc188614
treed543462e07c18286358fd42790ea2353f8b00bec
parent715e61b279846e9eb69e0deafaeef9f9869fb24a
[BUGFIX] Fix double quotes in ElementBrowser JS

Double quotes must not be used around JS code
created by GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue()

Resolves: #56406
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ideff0a2ca475dad140a904a770561fa75f4019b9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27924
Reviewed-by: Thomas Sperling
Tested-by: Thomas Sperling
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php