[TASK] Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib/thumbs.php
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 16:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 16:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitbf14350fd7c38574485272bfccc52223cded82ba
tree8d3f0ca7fda350ad941e6c6960d77803cf48138e
parentcb28d9cd19cb6d09833ec2de54073706fd76ee86
[TASK] Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib/thumbs.php

Clean up the phpDoc of t3lib/thumbs.php

So I made a patch doing mostly:

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)
* CGLify method signatures (the first line of the method)

Change-Id: I28c28e6dd6727e4a475fb178a523d57fe15076b9
Resolves: #37697
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11799
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/thumbs.php