[TASK] Replace typo3- specific CSS Classes with Bootstrap 12/41012/4
authorThomas Schlumberger <thomas@b13.de>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:07:49 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 09:30:54 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitbf14134ad1e8547065c08c5ede54c74b7c1a61e6
treeb9f055b7be672dde5d565c4c8c9daf50f29183a7
parentcdfdba8f4acd68e14b0f6839c031b47d25eeb9e0
[TASK] Replace typo3- specific CSS Classes with Bootstrap

All custom typo3-classes (typo3-red, typo3-dimmed) are replaced
with bootstrap alternatives. Through that, some PHP Tree classes
don't need to overload the method anymore from the AbstractTreeView
and are removed.

Resolves: #67994
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie95b70e9b402a7a66eb6c5a2dbe2e2a87c96c5aa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41012
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/AbstractTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/BrowseTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ElementBrowserFolderTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ElementBrowserPageTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Controller/Wizard/FormsController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Tree/View/ElementBrowserFolderTreeView.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/FolderTree.php