[FEATURE] Add stdWrap for treatIdAsReference property 99/40499/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 18:23:17 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitbf0e5be9c7e2f6bb2401be2ce22aa5be87c5f803
treed51ad686dd239868e10d7a3e17ce45242487fb49
parente08e22625057276ee7f7434b3fc6f275c06c46c8
[FEATURE] Add stdWrap for treatIdAsReference property

Resolves: #43984
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9b30eedac9549817cec19fbcc1880252a02f53d3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40499
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Tested-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-43984-AddStdWrapFunctionalityToTreatIdAsReferenceTypoScript.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php