[!!!][BUGFIX] Avoid unnecessary de-/serialization for page cache 79/27179/5
authorBernhard Kraft <kraft@webconsulting.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 08:56:50 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:49:16 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commitbef63dfbaa28a0be82d7e116d3c396c27346e865
tree25ea9e077b13d4f9b8d989e5763ab400e1ebb7b2
parentaa37842bd4468c9313bd98c97d6d2d76ad44e6b5
[!!!][BUGFIX] Avoid unnecessary de-/serialization for page cache

When storing a cache in page the array variable "cache_data" gets
serialized and when being retrieved from cache unserialized.

This is not necessary as de-/serialization is already performed by
the variable caching backend.

Change-Id: I9cf817123947af3f4076dabdce3c569bf41b477c
Resolves: #55493
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27179
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
NEWS.md
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php