[TASK] Fix spelling of Content-Type headers 10/49410/3
authorMichael Stucki <michael.stucki@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 23:56:20 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:57:14 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commitbef279d33b11b3dd0d969d7a63c9ae9b03daa7d0
tree365bca9f6f25b6cc5cb4c7fb83e3d2ee6937a0f3
parent5f58ab2357774f22cb8d9e0d3ed6db168960eb88
[TASK] Fix spelling of Content-Type headers

Change-Id: Ib1f7da190c86bafaab7bdfe40975ba0713b541fd
Resolves: #77427
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49410
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Http/AjaxRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/AjaxRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/fluid/ext_typoscript_setup.txt
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html
typo3/sysext/t3editor/Resources/Private/tsref.xml