[TASK] Update php-cs-fixer to latest minor 61/57661/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:16:27 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitbeef4844025afe7c95df659165b3a56f0e738bc3
tree7152facd4636d06bbcfa48d89239f775bf390ea7
parentd004a059f1297fd7731371237906a934d884259b
[TASK] Update php-cs-fixer to latest minor

Updates friendsofphp/php-cs-fixer from 2.11.1 to 2.12.2
The 'no_unused_imports' scanner is a bit more picky and
finds another unused import fixed along with the update.

composer update friendsofphp/php-cs-fixer

Change-Id: I40a724371c35ae4202fd8e90f43eafcb1a70c0a9
Resolves: #85621
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57661
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/ViewHelpers/RenderAllFormValuesViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/Command/OrphanRecordsCommand.php