[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.33-dev 27/26227/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 10:02:07 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commitbeec43fe55ab479f9d769232c20f1118f4f85a2c
treec9896e96aeebf94346d30d94ee90df1e6ca2ec58
parent17341dffe0093d5c4d8e154bee7807b669c4da00
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.33-dev

Change-Id: I3073c38f3df08f909e9d29b58acbd8f1671272c9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26227
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
t3lib/config_default.php