[TASK] Unsplit the save button of the sites configuration module 46/57346/3
authorPatrick Schriner <patrick.schriner@diemedialen.de>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:10:48 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commitbee0908a7d76439f6482827d045bc51139a32d89
tree1f3bbc3833bf750b60e35aefd0f4ce2242e1ba39
parent24cf38d88a92f77516c5c4e3b9f1e9e6981094b9
[TASK] Unsplit the save button of the sites configuration module

Resolves: #85365
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie7a5bd60218b2dc9293a5a53995e5a63685c6288
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57346
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SiteConfigurationController.php