[TASK] Change cursor type hovering CE in language view 16/58816/2
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 11:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:00:22 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
commitbebb019ff90c3d329b8ca75802ce7a116bd7f7a6
tree353c2679b0902446f5d95f4814a21348c3490ac9
parent7b4aa3df3315961d435c2bc4b07f4c4344706ae9
[TASK] Change cursor type hovering CE in language view

Change cursor type to "move" hovering content elements if you are in page
module and in language view. Same as in columns view in page module.

Resolves: #86820
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib176fb4b415d8b9a64548c48aa0e9fc6f9077c26
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58816
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php