[BUGFIX] Wrong exception msg after namespace change
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:49:25 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitbe6919805bdb34011da45e7128765162041ddb8b
tree61f0b4c6e00293a372c7f023abfd71cfdda233d7
parent3c45db2c07d54748a1a51056d47f5f11478f08ed
[BUGFIX] Wrong exception msg after namespace change

The stated interface got a different name and needs to
be changed

Change-Id: Ied9953580dced910b777d49cb465ceb1287b0062
Fixes: #41111
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14756
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php