[TASK] Provide labels for all log types 95/45295/4
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:41:51 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commitbe64be83ec3ee2395741a8f0425209412e64b5ba
treeeabbb7cd44b97c54e0f3a2ccc998aa868efcf829
parent015390cd12df6988d392dbf747c7e60605273fe2
[TASK] Provide labels for all log types

Change-Id: Ief05c75376ef8b3b2fc8fa8c3ca52e2efbf24198
Resolves: #72256
Releases: master, 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45295
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf