[BUGFIX] Improve Performance for Inline Elements 19/54519/17
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 May 2018 10:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 20:11:48 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commitbe62d64d6b17b51b997cd88c5da7805587fc93db
tree6a0c224a22586945eac41e30eb1524432d97999e
parent43e988f42073e1f70b4f64a17939a2330c0decc9
[BUGFIX] Improve Performance for Inline Elements

Invisible and not translated records will not be retrieved anymore.

Currently every inline element will be translated even if the default
language is requested. This causes a massive performance leak because not only
the current record is loaded, but every other record with the same pid.

Not expanded inline children will be also be ignored.

Resolves: #82100
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3cbe0039f5d15c921d81fc3e634ef38aa06cd18a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54519
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaSelectItems.php