[CLEANUP] Rename IconUtility slot class 08/33708/4
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Nov 2014 21:24:35 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Nov 2014 21:38:31 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commitbe5dce41260f874a7886828407af9b9503feb150
tree76204c28ed54df15ba976c58a9d25cb964819cc4
parent18d8e1d093c67c602d286b9329dfa3b605702ba0
[CLEANUP] Rename IconUtility slot class

Additionally clean some things up:

* remove unnecessary static property
* make property private
* avoid notices

Releases: #master
Resolves: #62618
Change-Id: I73c9c4c150e32b8550e959c0dfb16d2084bfa9ad
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33708
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Slot/IconStyleModifier.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Slot/IconUtility.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/t3skin/ext_localconf.php