[BUGFIX] Improve styling of TS-Objectbrowsers edit view 64/41964/3
authorDaniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 08:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitbe4bfcc5f9e21ee7de5e8610ecedb5f0ca9f0880
treec5983a4dbff79f6b3c304d888011a9a49119f98e
parente3c2eca931fa563eac2a2eab9c57ed964f4af46c
[BUGFIX] Improve styling of TS-Objectbrowsers edit view

Bootsrap classes are applied to the form and the input fields
of the edit view in the objectbrowser to fit the rest of the
backend styling.
Additionally two unstyled a tags are transformed to buttons.

Change-Id: I845995389d85268b53d7647ff6f49b9591106113
Resolves: #68519
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41964
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateInformationModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateObjectBrowserModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_objbrowser.xlf
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Private/Less/styles.less