[BUGFIX] Fix @param in phpdoc
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 14:57:25 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 18:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
commitbe3142fe04aa13b248474a6367c025a38cbd1d2f
tree96b31ab29754f1e3d900fb9e23b22d7818d617da
parentf9c4006b1319e1b4fb3fd7f13f712e589193aa38
[BUGFIX] Fix @param in phpdoc

Some @param-tags are wrong or don't match
the number of params for the function they
refer to.

Change-Id: I80641f7ef714e9416243336c5a0723b6ca66f80d
Fixes: #42233
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15842
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
13 files changed:
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Installer.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Domain/Model/DeletedRecords.php
typo3/sysext/recycler/Classes/Utility/RecyclerUtility.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/FrontendRteController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/FolderTree.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/ImageFolderTree.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/RteHtmlAreaBase.php
typo3/sysext/sys_action/Classes/ActionTask.php