[BUGFIX] Remove unused `fieldChangeFunc` in GroupElement 10/58910/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitbe239c201b91300b122278fb85a4ea9d47c60172
tree72fe367a2a59d4e3bd22a08e3851666a3335f3f8
parenta295c186584918b12fc4b29e12f8bcf6a126af65
[BUGFIX] Remove unused `fieldChangeFunc` in GroupElement

The class GroupElement defines a `fieldChangeFunc` which is unused in
this context. Since this never caused an issue, it's assumed to be save
to remove the change handler.

This allows further cleanup in the FormEngine JavaScript land, e.g.
deprecating `setFormValueManipulate()`.

Resolves: #86948
Releases: master
Change-Id: I51f8c0c6bf3cd383ba2e12e29f329ceb979a9799
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58910
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/GroupElement.php