[!!!][CONF][BUGFIX] Namespaces in Info module function menu 69/37969/4
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric.chavaillaz@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 08:01:15 +0000 (09:01 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commitbdf33b9341cf72666a3e244be1dd9646181a8658
tree4e33d3e55bbfdebd05bbaa819753b13eb2051b2c
parente1680e1bd6ab287fe00b7073f222b7b766a0c75e
[!!!][CONF][BUGFIX] Namespaces in Info module function menu

Use the namespaced class name instead of the old name when
registering the module.
All options in the function menu of the Info module are affected and
documentation of this breaking change has been added.

Resolves: #65858
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4ed881e708dc5db86dcbb122f731c97c8b0ef778
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37969
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-66286-PageTSconfigOptionsToHideWebInfoModulesRenamed.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/ext_tables.php