[BUGFIX] Show domains from Site configs in redirect picker 56/59256/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 13:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 22:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commitbdc0a6b668d841b66fcb899e81622cb2339d72ec
treee23a62fab5c9280561bb5b6cb2e59eb456b879de
parentd58afd594b1064d25308ac9b472dddea308aefb9
[BUGFIX] Show domains from Site configs in redirect picker

The FormEngine sys_redirect value picker for "host" was built on
top of sys_domain, however the value picker should
include domains (hosts) from site configurations
as well.

Resolves: #87258
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I74bf5a8ce3bf91065b68269d6481eb89286585fa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59256
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/redirects/Classes/FormDataProvider/ValuePickerItemDataProvider.php
typo3/sysext/redirects/Tests/Unit/FormDataProvider/ValuePickerItemDataProviderTest.php