[TASK] Update typo3/testing-framework from 4.11.1 to 5.0.0 58/59158/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 18:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commitbd8c8bcf29163ee42a934640ee8c0c8776a322a2
tree6398d3d11e20d9e696c95a369782a32af3393d5e
parent0f7fbbaa285b2e2f0042f0888b1346205c2082b8
[TASK] Update typo3/testing-framework from 4.11.1 to 5.0.0

Version 5.0.0 of typo3/testing-framework brings core v10
compatibility. This fixes a 'requirements could not be resolved'
message from composer for core master branch.

composer require --dev typo3/testing-framework:~5.0.0

Resolves: #87164
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3dab9b83d872545eff71705a3f4da2a73c40e0da
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59158
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json