[BUG] CleanUp ExtJS Skin directory
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 15:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitbd82b6f51174c5b499b457386780454d6678253c
tree77877f0984b248bcec0b43d55b7445e0c621e858
parentba417c8e8762c668fb72210fafe8c4f4b0249d2b
[BUG] CleanUp ExtJS Skin directory

The ExtJS4 skin has an superfluous CSS file
and the Ruby configuration file is wrong.

Fixes: #32932
Releases: 4.7
Change-Id: Id6662d6cece570bd2acea8875287db61f4ad858e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7651
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/sass/config.rb
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/sass/ext-all-typo3.css [deleted file]