[BUGFIX] Do not show empty dates of system news
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 05:57:05 +0000 (07:57 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 18:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commitbd6ab528fcdb921f50c5ce7efff0b4eff1e47748
treeb1f84ffb052529a6a2a897b5cc4b4343e273089a
parent6db43aa09e55de1d1b567b840ae7b698ddc84df2
[BUGFIX] Do not show empty dates of system news

If the creation date of a system news is cleared by an editor, the
rendered news must skip the date.

Resolves: #94576
Releases: master, 10.4
Change-Id: I93958ba0e858960dba4b99c0123cedce7dba5539
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/69908
Tested-by: Nikita Hovratov <nikita.h@live.de>
Tested-by: core-ci <typo3@b13.com>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Torben Hansen <derhansen@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nikita Hovratov <nikita.h@live.de>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Torben Hansen <derhansen@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/LoginController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Partials/LoginNews.html