[TASK] Use !empty instead of count in TextContentObject 42/37842/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 16:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 18:46:24 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commitbd6a816908f7d377d88057ce0b7208d033a5ecb3
treed099fd958d954ad7c6bb5568878acd62cf1b3985
parentf0efaa68ca132f91b458de538460a73050efd996
[TASK] Use !empty instead of count in TextContentObject

Resolves: #65733
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3f327981b95995be1199a20b186c554863bbc8fb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37842
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/TextContentObject.php