[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Install tool table row updaters 73/51273/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:56:22 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:17:26 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commitbd4c29e7bf84d2db53d3d1598d9ac9cb6740cfd5
treec6b1538fa6e1219e70e75f6a7b637893d9fd1299
parent7db75b021feb11ce1e63cb970fbcc1448e4e0d6f
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Install tool table row updaters

Fix a left over hack and improve comment wording at
a couple of places.

Change-Id: Ida005a7d5889e8aa4afd1e39eb66862f85fd3fbc
Resolves: #79279
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51273
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/DatabaseRowsUpdateWizard.php