[BUGFIX] Fatal error when copying file or folder
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 14:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 14:40:56 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitbd37ddeba8d8e0bc2d71fc2fe33fd7f896e4be0e
tree31c6de1db3f6cb1d2d0515d89eb2115c5a01e8a5
parent46199e35107867c242edbc15eb6d6b0beeaba7b6
[BUGFIX] Fatal error when copying file or folder

When copying a file or folder, a fatal error is thrown if anything went
wrong. This happens because the error message was written to the log,
but the ExtendedFileUtility class also tried to output a (wrong) success
message containing the (not existing) target object.

Change-Id: If825e241ad60b7a2a65bd0826133005a3ba91091
Resolves: #41292
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15258
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php