[TASK] Raise version of typo3/phar-stream-wrapper to 3.0.1 47/58647/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:15:38 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:39:04 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commitbd0230437a1bd2ad3d7b25e3899d0a53ab41c50d
tree3b6c2c9258890168f0b3d5fd3a7fcfe2e4e99b24
parent68a9fc433baeb263f66593d90608f25381d52d12
[TASK] Raise version of typo3/phar-stream-wrapper to 3.0.1

composer require typo3/phar-stream-wrapper:^3.0.1

Resolves: #86680
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id138feafe6a3507f2cee5e3650a343d9ba10cf64
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58647
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json