[BUGFIX] Declare middleware dependencies of redirects 05/57705/5
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 18:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:46:12 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commitbce9f50e5e967edb98ebfa1c3c3d51b3dfde0f99
tree7143edf8b8ecf81f40e18f75c8dc4f28bf9bbb5e
parent650ce3d5955dac5cd4208a55d04adbbedfc9af4b
[BUGFIX] Declare middleware dependencies of redirects

Resolves: #85426
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9752b736282e658add439ca0c6db640004f18045
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57705
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/redirects/Classes/Service/RedirectService.php
typo3/sysext/redirects/Configuration/RequestMiddlewares.php