[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-synchronize" with the new IconFactory 08/43008/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 07:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitbcde74f325da4f74161326bd4308efab178dd849
tree90ff86d254dccc605134f5882c805ed4d47e6bdc
parent19879143bd6e57ccce1312dba4b09405d567f7c4
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-synchronize" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-document-synchronize with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #68874
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0ab58c6f8b1ff847c678064b3b51e0b30edb459b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43008
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineControlContainer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php