[TASK] Add unit tests for PathUtility::isAbsolutePath() 26/60426/8
authorAlexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 10:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 16:52:24 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commitbcdd1ab83dd6ee19e19c56f1f192c8ac13a01173
tree2749c524fa9b475f44e4b566b45545788d642c38
parentd17b493e7c14e3bfd94ef2e1c45eb9418b692788
[TASK] Add unit tests for PathUtility::isAbsolutePath()

Resolves: #88116
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: If7e84e2c8681b8cf52d513b9520564012d8f8b73
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60426
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Windloff
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/PathUtilityTest.php