[TASK] Move FieldControl/AddRecord handling to module 48/58648/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitbcc2afa85ef047b685414c5b98917cf414355bf3
treea0971a45d573cd254c56519a78e796d15d9c4ae5
parentd6d0280001dfb4be25a4ce0e6354c701ed8a5a15
[TASK] Move FieldControl/AddRecord handling to module

The FieldControl `AddRecord` now uses a dedicated module for its
handling and no longer uses inline `onclick` handlers nor inline
FormEngine calls.

Resolves: #86642
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0d4e44719f38d4dd0e2355e3aeab6551e1725fb7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58648
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/AddRecord.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/AddRecord.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/AddRecord.js [new file with mode: 0644]