[+BUGFIX] disable cache when displaying FlashMessages in frontend
authorClaus Due <claus@wildside.dk>
Mon, 16 May 2011 21:23:31 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 19:48:04 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitbcc1fceeafbf0cc3233bc7db8c87a0018ef6b452
treed260856fefc0e5027131a793057bc60e543e8799
parent304e13c5399a40ac8052f222b6eeedc8f85527fc
[+BUGFIX] disable cache when displaying FlashMessages in frontend

This resolves #5297 by making the FlashMessage
ViewHelper disable the page cache to prevent caching rendered
FlashMessage-HTML in a cacheable controller action which uses
FlashMessages.

Change-Id: I2eeb615625442d9040a0bb21b9e231e224dcba86
Fixes: #5297
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/FlashMessagesViewHelper.php