[FEATURE] Reflect mysql comments in SchemaMigrator 78/21478/7
authorNico de Haen <mail@ndh-websolutions.de>
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 14:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 15:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitbcbcd4c6fefad3cdf7ee7cc6f647f6563981a7a8
treee6fcb01ca23754d892999b8203f81de4114f5784
parenteb7bb4c32e826ddbf3b6de6edc6f42d01c466efe
[FEATURE] Reflect mysql comments in SchemaMigrator

This enables that the database migration and
comparison process includes mysql column comments.

Resolves: #49060
Releases: master

Change-Id: I8785690496bbc4fa80a8bf98ca75029c48f500f9
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/21478
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/DatabaseConnection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-49060-MySqlCommentsShownInSchemaMigrator.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SqlSchemaMigrationService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Service/SqlSchemaMigrationServiceTest.php