[!!!][TASK] Remove setting config.uniqueLinkVars 21/34021/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commitbc90a4c3667cf84b25d8a5220d38732f85576070
tree9b95de876255846cc5094b63022e467abd7ae46a
parent1570ca141535778177e88d199270c2776b81882e
[!!!][TASK] Remove setting config.uniqueLinkVars

The setting *config.uniqueLinkVars* is removed as the
behaviour is now always used.

Resolves: #62888
Releases: master
Change-Id: I016cc74a6f4e450dcfc7678bca5ef6cfcb066be6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34021
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/TemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-62888-RemoveUniqueLinkVars.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml