[BUGFIX] Do not try to delete already remove file 86/59186/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:33:23 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 06:49:54 +0000 (07:49 +0100)
commitbc909758e7ddf8a296566163909dc51e38b84fb1
treecef078f8edbdf97d8722e538cacf87fd54156103
parent38b35b68cadc9822a21b68db7621520df22c5fb8
[BUGFIX] Do not try to delete already remove file

When using the FAL API to add a file to a folder,
the local file is deleted by default already.

Thus the attempt to remove the file again results in a warning.

Therefore remove the obsolete unlink to avoid the warning.

Resolves: #87192
Releases: 8.7, 9.5, master
Change-Id: I23f3192e2760cd705429337464c8a5506cf41205
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59186
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/OnlineMedia/Helpers/AbstractOnlineMediaHelper.php