[TASK] Replace SiteMatcher with SiteFinder where applicable 43/61043/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:27:13 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerBenjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:42:55 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitbc6969feb646fbf3cbf641359553a97aeb9e8c18
treecfe80a029de4c4e51f337381c0c42ed66a61d00a
parent7f21ba476affe72c2d35621ee9b8749a836ea11e
[TASK] Replace SiteMatcher with SiteFinder where applicable

SiteMatcher is a container around SiteFinder now as PseudoSite
handling was removed, so SiteFinder can be used directly.

Resolves: #88568
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib0f5a42351ed5c11c25458b74074b80f5c574bbd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/61043
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Franzke <bfr@qbus.de>
15 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TranslationConfigurationProvider.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/SiteResolving.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/SiteResolvingTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Hooks/SiteDataHandlerCacheHook.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Routing/PageRouter.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/LanguageMenuProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/MenuProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/SiteProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Typolink/PageLinkBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/DataProcessing/SiteProcessorTest.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php