[BUGFIX] Copying directories is impossible
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitbc683345d4229035b7883b47db4cdca8dead1067
treebe9b736534eb8a28606ee7ffec11969f6626a508
parent4022be51d9e8047bab194948fe60d6ce884d7536
[BUGFIX] Copying directories is impossible

Due to a bug introduced with a refactoring of t3lib_extFileFunc, it
became impossible to copy directories. The two wrong statements (they
were not inverted though they should have been) are fixed with this
commit.

Change-Id: Iaac9cbcf30e2b73e2fd7f5df6986e1ccdf76c079
Resolves: #30213
Related: #24218
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5241
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_extfilefunc.php