[TASK] Fix CGL violations against ClassDocComment
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 20:25:44 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitbc5ebba272b053872f076c4b53c61d5e3b883849
tree8dcb238bea7eed632871d2e551582940891e069c
parentbc42bf17cc4df909da6dfb513f31b126d45721a1
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against ClassDocComment

Some violations against the ClassDocComment was
found in the UnitTests.

Change-Id: I55e4c1b21635d9ff905b1d9e6685dd1498c03aca
Fixes: #38738
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12700
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
tests/Unit/t3lib/class.t3lib_lockTest.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_httpTest.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_pathTest.php
tests/Unit/t3lib/utility/fixture/t3lib_utility_math_fixture_classWithStringRepresentation.php