[FEATURE] Enable stdWrap for select.where
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:53:57 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commitbc5c229aa55fb9cb403c050e3f78739b214eb51f
tree33b9cdb5ec45dca09ed0a47ebe10446dd6d34277
parenta3ee01dac8c6fb5f527dc6c4afd50b51b58118ad
[FEATURE] Enable stdWrap for select.where

stdWrap was supported at select.andWhere already.

Be careful not to use GPvar with this feature without
securing it (e.g. with stdWrap.intval)

Change-Id: I22c0e2c1c49fdd44ab67b823043a2e07f304e8c8
Resolves: #17881
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3337
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php