[TASK] Remove unused icons in Table and Form wizard controller 36/40736/5
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:14:49 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 07:39:34 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commitbc483186b290b9a2d262bae48f6e64f4e3e43fa7
treed4516a437c9a6cd77422d133869c5873ac557225
parent86cdf103ee5bca63c5e41348e9eb8b67b6eb3b9a
[TASK] Remove unused icons in Table and Form wizard controller

Resolves: #67828
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id9f0884fdfb9d572e5e1624e5cbb738fdcf0f614
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40736
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
13 files changed:
typo3/gfx/garbage.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/information.png [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/pil2down.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/pil2right.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/pil2up.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/saveandclosedok.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/savedok.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/turn_down.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/turn_left.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/turn_right.gif [deleted file]
typo3/gfx/turn_up.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Classes/Controller/Wizard/FormsController.php