[TASK] Fix CGL violations against LogicalOperatorSpacing
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:53:18 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 09:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitbc42bf17cc4df909da6dfb513f31b126d45721a1
tree2aff896a3c4444d74df86530fe12cc8165f0837b
parentddb455aa38391ccfba0f275fdca56fe9eefdc12e
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against LogicalOperatorSpacing

In the TYPO3 core and two system extensions, there are some
CGL violations against Squiz.WhiteSpace.LogicalOperatorSpacing.

Change-Id: I63d345b5a1f9024938574467f90d4d2662abe944
Fixes: #38740
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12701
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
t3lib/js/extjs/ExtDirect.StateProvider.js
t3lib/jsfunc.evalfield.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/htmlarea.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/ContextMenu/context-menu.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/plugins/UndoRedo/undo-redo.js
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/jsfunc.foldout.js
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/jsfunc.layermenu.js