[BUGFIX] Fix stdWrap for Click-to-enlarge
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:54:34 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Thu, 12 May 2011 11:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commitbc263e6044f8f9a21ad0dd7bfce8e14146fec9b7
treec7495f72d4149decbb0ede99b37ecbdd46866eee
parentc10d33a6473fbedb9087beaba2e4c8e947365c90
[BUGFIX] Fix stdWrap for Click-to-enlarge

Due to a syntax error, stdWrap for the target attribute of
the click-to-enlarge image link is broken. (Nobrainer)

Change-Id: Ie107fe9d4ddcfe04d341755834c049487e205c2d
Resolves: #26757
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2079
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Stefano Kowalke
Tested-by: Stefano Kowalke
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php