[BUGFIX] Fix exporting content elements 03/29903/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 May 2014 19:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 21:19:45 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commitbc1f264201cf5bb82b1adc4c478e161db6afd104
treedb766851ad621e23021aceb97e3822bf7f9e2b75
parente8dc574bad044cbe04567a1d1359ce353dd20b8d
[BUGFIX] Fix exporting content elements

Exporting a content element leads to a fatal error.
A wrong url encoding is the cause of the problem.

Resolves: #58576
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib2105aa9dc95e35eba9515cfc3d62b174919870a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29903
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Clickmenu.php