[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in ext:scheduler 73/28273/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 19:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:19:45 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commitbbfaf395b165bf5e826554576cb67baf42d4f417
tree103d7c3ab537e5d291821c32803f66cabacf299c
parentbab84b55a92f0c09a201d567d04fc63eeef230a3
[BUGFIX] Tests: Incomplete mocking in ext:scheduler

Use getMock() instead of new() to create the test subject in order to
suppress execution of __construct() of parent AbstractTask.

Change-Id: Id0c297b845db7064b15a859eefa71830ab12074d
Resolves: #56787
Related: #51436
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28273
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Tests/Unit/Task/CachingFrameworkGarbageCollectionTest.php