[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_cli
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 6 May 2012 18:28:03 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <tolleiv.nietsch@typo3.org>
Sun, 6 May 2012 18:33:13 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitbbebffc77241d3de6f5ece1bc15eb24eb73b256a
treeaff1ba186df83c9ecd9defd1e7026f134cca109f
parentcd4cf92753660f6238877dfc818447d0dfee645b
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_cli

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: Ibbc7a2bfa942c65a48ff9b373b63e7c1c5eb163a
Resolves: #36893
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11033
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
t3lib/class.t3lib_cli.php